X

View by Collection

View by Type

View 'In Stock' Items

NEWS ARCHIVE


SWEET SIXTEEN!

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020

Looking for the light

Mon 6th Apr, 2020

Wall lamps | willowlamp ventures into new interior territory

Sat 7th Mar, 2020

New year new lights

Tue 25th Feb, 2020

LED Lamp: willowlamp’s citrus-inspired statement piece

Wed 12th Feb, 2020

Luxury chandelier with all the right angles

Tue 14th Jan, 2020

Looking back

Mon 9th Dec, 2019

Modern Chandeliers | willowlamp’s Crystal Mandala

Sat 12th Oct, 2019

Made to order Chandeliers

Tue 1st Oct, 2019

Custom Lighting: Chime Time!

Fri 26th Jul, 2019

COPYRIGHT © 2018 WILLOWLAMP